PURE LOOP

Strong partner. Safe and reliable.

PURE LOOP is a sister company of EREMA. And EREMA is the global market leader in plastic recycling systems. As a customer of PURE LOOP you benefit from this strength. From decades of experience. From top-level technology know-how. And from the stability and innovative strength of the entire EREMA Group.

Within the EREMA Group PURE LOOP stands for the highly efficient recycling of clean production waste using shredder-extruder technology. For solutions which adapt perfectly and specifically to your scrap logistics. So you can return the largest possible amount of recycled pellets to your production cycle.

 

 

ISEC evo goes USA

Trials with customer-material now also possible in Ipswich / MA

Do you want to experience PURE LOOP recycling systems in action? And test your own materials in realistic production conditions? Then come to one of our state-of-the-art test centres: the EREMA Customer Centre in Ansfelden, Austria, or EREMA North America in Ipswich / MA, USA. Starting April 2021, a brand new ISEC evo recycling machine is available for trial runs and demonstrations. Get more information and real support from our team of experienced engineers.

Contact us: office@pureloop.at

PURE LOOP

Starker Partner. Sicher und verlässlich.

PURE LOOP ist die Schwester von EREMA. Und EREMA ist der Weltmarktführer bei Kunststoffrecycling-Anlagen. Als PURE LOOP Kunde profitieren Sie von dieser Stärke. Von der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung. Von Technologie-Know-how auf höchster Stufe. Und von der Stabilität und Innovationskraft der gesamten EREMA Gruppe.

Innerhalb der EREMA Gruppe steht PURE LOOP für hocheffizientes Recycling von sauberen Produktionsabfällen mittels Schredder-Extruder-Technologie. Für Lösungen, die sich optimal und punktgenau an Ihre Ausschuss-Logistik anpassen. Damit Sie die größtmögliche Menge an Regranulat in Ihre Produktion rückführen können.

 

 

ISEC evo goes USA

Materialversuche ab sofort auch in Ipswich, MA, möglich

Sie wollen PURE LOOP Kunststoffrecycling-Systeme in Aktion erleben? Und Ihre eigenen Materialien unter realistischen Produktionsbedingungen testen? Dann besuchen Sie eines unserer hochmodernen Testcentres: Das EREMA Customer Centre in Ansfelden, Österreich, oder jenes bei EREMA North America in Ipswich, MA, in den USA. Dort steht Ihnen seit April 2021 eine brandneue ISEC evo Recyclingmaschine für Probeläufe und Vorführungen zur Verfügung. Detaillierte Informationen und konkrete Unterstützung erhalten Sie dabei von einem Team erfahrener Techniker.

Kontaktieren Sie uns: office@pureloop.at